





SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S. No.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	MR. VIVEK JINDAL	COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
2	MR. DHUBA DAS	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	MRS. NEHA V GUPTA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
4	MRS. BHARTI RAWAT	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
5	MR. K. D. SINGH	NOMINATED BY CBSE
6	MR. R. K. VERMA	NOMINATED BY CBSE
7	MR. AKASH SAXENA	SCHOOLTEACHER
8	MS. SWAPNIL SHARMA	SCHOOLTEACHER
9	MR. KIRTI KAMAL BHARADWAJ	TEACHER OF OTHER SCHOOL/EXTERNAL NOMINATED
10	MRS. SANDIYA NEGI	TEACHER OF OTHER SCHOOL/EXTERNAL NOMINATED





